Skip to Main Content
Background Image: Willamette valley scene

Learn More About Your Options from a Local Medicare Expert

Select a location near you and join us. All meetings take place from 9:30 a.m. to 11 a.m. 

  • Albany - Phoenix Inn Suites
     3410 Spicer Rd. SE
    Thursday, Oct. 22
    Tuesday, Nov. 3

  • Corvallis - Comfort Suites
    1730 NW 9th St.
    Wednesday, Oct. 28
    Tuesday, Nov. 10

  • Lebanon - Boulder Falls Conference Center
    605 Mullins Dr.
    Tuesday, Oct. 13
    Thursday, Oct. 29
    Wednesday, Nov. 11

  • Sweet Home - Senior Center
    880 18th Ave.

    Wednesday, Oct. 14

  • Waldport - Senior Center
    265 NW Hemlock St.

    Thursday, Oct. 15

  • Newport - Center for Health Education
    740 SW 9th St.

    Tuesday, Oct. 20
    Wednesday, Oct. 21
    Tuesday, Oct. 27
    Wednesday, Nov. 4

  • Lincoln City - Samaritan North Lincoln Hospital
    3043 NE 28th St. - Bldg. 8 Boardroom
    Thursday, Oct. 8
    Thursday, Nov. 5

Samaritan hot cold pack


Samaritan Health Plans will follow all appropriate personal safety and attendance guidance from the State of Oregon concerning indoor gatherings. You will be notified if the coronavirus pandemic forces a meeting cancellation.

Note: For accommodation of persons with special needs at meetings, call 541-768-4550 or 800-832-4580 (TTY 800-735-2900), Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Fill out my online form.

Ready to Enroll?

Man talking with unseen person

Stop by our office, give us a call, or download an enrollment form.

Enroll for 2020

Compare Our Plans

Smiling woman sitting with laptop

See which plan makes the most sense for you.

2020 Plans

Page updated 5/22/2020