Skip to Main Content

Choose the Location and Date That Works Best for You

Reserve your seat for an upcoming group neighborhood Medicare meeting in your area. You’ll learn everything you need to know about Medicare — and about our Medicare Advantage plans — at no cost or obligation to you.

All neighborhood meetings are held at 9:30 a.m.:

  • Lincoln City - Tuesday, Sept. 18 (Community Center)
  • Corvallis - Wednesday, Sept. 26 (Samaritan Health Plans)
  • Lebanon - Tuesday, Oct. 9 (Boulder Falls Conference Center)
  • Albany - Wednesday, Oct. 10 (Phoenix Inn Suites)
  • Newport - Thursday, Oct. 11 (Center for Health Education)
  • Lincoln City - Tuesday, Oct. 16 (Community Center)
  • Sweet Home - Wednesday, Oct. 17 (Senior Center)
  • Waldport - Thursday, Oct. 18 (Senior Center)
  • Lincoln City - Tuesday, Oct. 23 (Community Center)
  • Corvallis - Wednesday, Oct. 24 (Comfort Suites)
  • Newport - Thursday, Oct. 25 (Center for Health Education)
  • Albany - Tuesday, Oct. 30 (Phoenix Inn Suites)
  • Lebanon - Wednesday, Oct. 31 (Boulder Falls Conference Center)
  • Lincoln City - Thursday, Nov. 1 (Community Center)
  • Newport - Tuesday, Nov. 6 (Center for Health Education)
  • Corvallis - Wednesday, Nov. 7 (Comfort Suites)
  • Lebanon - Thursday, Nov. 8 (Boulder Falls Conference Center)

Samaritan hot cold packYou’ll get a free gift without obligation  — a Samaritan hot/cold pack — just for attending. 

Note: A sales person will be present at meetings with information and applications. For accommodation of persons with special needs at sales meetings call 541-768-4550 or 1-800-735-2900 (TTY 1-800-735-2900), Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

* indicator means Required
All meetings are held at 9:30 a.m.
Contact Information
Last modified: Sept. 12, 2018

Talk with our friendly
Medicare agents in Corvallis

call us at 541-768-4550 800-832-4580 TTY 800-735-2900 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Mon.–Fri.
or Visit our office at  2300 NW Walnut Blvd. in Corvallis 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., Mon.–Fri.